插件版块
Reset Completion
- Moodle 1.9–5.1
- 更新 2016-11-11
This block allows students to reset their module and completion status of a course by themselves, in case they want to be recertified after a certain period of time after initial completion, or they want to retake the course from scratch.
This block allows students to reset their module and completion status of a course by themselves, in case they want to be recertified after a certain period of time after initial completion, or they want to retake the course from scratch.
Once used, the block will reset quiz, scorm, and choice data as well as any course completion data.
Early bird 3.2